2020-2021-Counselor-Assignments

 

Counseling Office

Phone (802) 770-1100
Fax (802) 770-1088

Counseling Department Secretary

Anne Carpenter
(802) 770-1100
anne.carpenter@rcpsvt.org

School Counselor & Department Head

Jen Pros
(802) 770-1090
jennifer.pros@rcpsvt.org

School Counselor

Kelton Myers
(802) 770-1092
kelton.myers@rcpsvt.org

School Counselor

Meghan Carroccia
(802) 770-1094
meghan.carroccia@rcpsvt.org

School Counselor

Amy Conn
(802) 770-1091
amy.conn@rcpsvt.org

School Counselor

Lesley Copans
(802) 770-1095
lesley.copans@rcpsvt.org

Social Worker/Counselor

Nancy Ivey
(802) 770-1272
nancy.ivey@rcpsvt.org
Works with students in grades 9-12 by referral

School Based Clinician

Barrett Hughes
(802) 870-8255
barrett.hughes @rcpsvt.org
Works with students in grades 9-12 by referral

School Based Clinician

Michele Beaulieu
(802) 770-1227
mbeaulieu@rmhsccn.org
Works with students in grades 9-12 by referral

School Psychologist

Stacy Shortle
(802)0770-1402
stacy.shortle@rcpsvt.org
District Registrar

Carolyn Babbitt
(802) 770-1075
carolyn.babbitt@rcpsvt.org