Click Here for Counselor Caseloads 2017-18

Counseling Office

Phone (802) 770-1100
Fax (802) 770-1088

Counseling Department Secretary

Anne Carpenter
(802) 770-1100
anne.carpenter@rcpsvt.org

Guidance Counselor & Department Head

Jennifer Wigmore
(802) 770-1090
jennifer.wigmore@rcpsvt.org

Guidance Counselor

Kelton Myers
(802) 770-1092
kelton.myers@rcpsvt.org

Guidance Counselor

Meghan Carroccia

(802) 770-1094

meghan.carroccia@rcpsvt.org

Guidance Counselor

Amy Conn
(802) 770-1091
amy.conn@rcpsvt.org
Guidance Counselor

Monica Dirmeikis
(802) 770-1095
monica.dirmeikis@rcpsvt.org

Social Worker/Counselor

Nancy Ivey
(802) 770-1272
nancy.ivey@rcpsvt.org
Works with students in grades 9-12 by referral

District Registrar

Carolyn Babbitt
(802) 770-1075
carolyn.babbitt@rcpsvt.org